Research Staff


On This Page

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameAdvisor/LabEmail
Das, SayanPickingsayandas@ku.edu
Howlader, DebakiPickingdebaki.r.howlader@ku.edu
Lu, TiPickingtilu@ku.edu
Miller, JonathanBerklandj980m842@ku.edu
Muthuramalingam, MeenaPickingmmeena85@ku.edu
Qian, JianBerklandjianqian@ku.edu
Sharma, NityaVAFC/Volkinnitya.sharma@ku.edu

Associate Researchers

NameTitleAdvisor/LabEmail
Dietz, ZacharyAssistant ResearcherPickingzdietz@ku.edu
Dotson, BrandyAssistant ResearcherVAFC/Volkinbdotson@ku.edu
Gupta, VineetAssociate Researcher SeniorVAFC/Volkinvineet.gupta@ku.edu
Holland, DavidAssociate ResearcherVAFC/Volkindaholland3@ku.edu
Hu, GangAssociate ResearcherPickingganghu@ku.edu
Kaur, KawaljitAssociate Researcher SeniorVAFC/Volkinkawal@ku.edu
Kumar, PrashantAssociate Researcher SeniorVAFC/Volkinprashant.kumar@ku.edu
Mapari, ShwetaAssistant ResearcherVAFC/Volkinmapari.shweta@ku.edu
Nagel, AaronAffiliate ResearcherPickingaaron.nagel@ku.edu
Ogun, Oluwadara (Dara)Assistant ResearcherVAFC/Volkinogun@ku.edu
Salah-Birdjandi, SoraiaAssistant Researcher SeniorVAFC/Volkinsaleh-birdjandi@ku.edu
Whitaker, NeilAssociate ResearcherVAFC/Volkinnealwhitaker@ku.edu
Whittier, SeanAssociate ResearcherPickingseanw@ku.edu

Other Research Staff

NameTitleAdvisor/LabEmail
Fish, MelindaScientific Assistant Program ManagerVAFC/Volkinmfish@ku.edu
Hickey, JohnScientific Assistant DirectorVAFC/Volkinhickey1@ku.edu
Joshi, SangeetaDirectorVAFC/Volkinjoshi@ku.edu
Kumru, OzanScientific Assistant DirectorVAFC/Volkinokumru@ku.edu
Nirachonkul, Wariya (Mickey)Visiting ScholarSiahaanwariya_n@ku.edu
Rajewski, RogerResearch Professor rajewski@ku.edu
Thomas-Dykes, EmilyAdministrative AssociateVAFC/Volkinethomasdykes@ku.edu