Associate Researchers

Name Title Advisor/Lab Email
Dietz, Zachary Assistant Researcher Picking zdietz@ku.edu
Dotson, Brandy Assistant Researcher VAFC/Volkin bdotson@ku.edu
Gupta, Vineet Associate Researcher Senior VAFC/Volkin vineet.gupta@ku.edu
Holland, David Associate Researcher VAFC/Volkin daholland3@ku.edu
Hu, Gang Associate Researcher Picking ganghu@ku.edu
Kaur, Kawaljit Associate Researcher Senior VAFC/Volkin kawal@ku.edu
Kumar, Prashant Associate Researcher Senior VAFC/Volkin prashant.kumar@ku.edu
Mapari, Shweta Assistant Researcher VAFC/Volkin mapari.shweta@ku.edu
Nagel, Aaron Affiliate Researcher Picking aaron.nagel@ku.edu
Ogun, Oluwadara (Dara) Assistant Researcher VAFC/Volkin ogun@ku.edu
Salah-Birdjandi, Soraia Assistant Researcher Senior VAFC/Volkin saleh-birdjandi@ku.edu
Whitaker, Neil Associate Researcher VAFC/Volkin nealwhitaker@ku.edu
Whittier, Sean Associate Researcher Picking seanw@ku.edu

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook