Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name Lab Email
Chung, Andrew DeKosky cchung@ku.edu
Dening, Tahnee Hageman tahneedening@ku.edu
Gutierrez-Gonzalez, Matias DeKosky matias.gutierrez@ku.edu
Holland, David VAFC/Volkin daholland3@ku.edu
Jain, Akshay MVSC/Middaugh akshay.jain@ku.edu
Jin, Wei DeKosky jinwei@ku.edu
Lopez-Acevedo, Sheila DeKosky sheila.lopez@ku.edu
Lu, Ti Picking tilu@ku.edu
Madan, Bharat DeKosky contact_bharat@ku.edu
Muthuramalingam, Meena Picking mmeena85@ku.edu
Napolitano, Lorena VAFC/Volkin l206a068@ku.edu
Qian, Jian Berkland jianqian@ku.edu
Ranchod, Heena DeKosky heena.ranchod@ku.edu
Sharma, Nitya VAFC/Volkin nitya.sharma@ku.edu

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook