Other Staff

Name Title Advisor/Lab Email
Fish, Melinda Scientific Assistant Program Manager VAFC/Volkin mfish@ku.edu
Hickey, John Scientific Assistant Director VAFC/Volkin hickey1@ku.edu
Joshi, Sangeeta Director VAFC/Volkin joshi@ku.edu
Kumru, Ozan Scientific Assistant Director VAFC/Volkin okumru@ku.edu
Nirachonkul, Wariya (Mickey) Visiting Scholar Siahaan wariya_n@ku.edu
Rajewski, Roger Research Professor   rajewski@ku.edu
Thomas-Dykes, Emily Administrative Associate VAFC/Volkin ethomasdykes@ku.edu

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook