• Home
  • People
  • Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Agarwal, Sanjeev                 Volkin                                sanjeeva90@gmail.com

Al-Hossaini, Abdullah           Lunte                                ama@ku.edu

Angalalkurthi, Siva              Middaugh                           s214a774@ku.edu

Basra, Anil                          Siahaan                             basraak@ku.edu

Bommana, Rupesh              Schoneich                         r224b709@ku.edu   

Christopher, Matthew           Berkland                           m905c980@ku.edu

Drbohlav, Laura                   Wang                                drbohlav@ku.edu

Feng, Mei                            Wang                                m842f342@ku.edu

Hu, Yue                                Volkin                               y163h421@ku.edu

Kang, Huan                         Schoneich                        kanghuancpu@ku.edu

Huang, Aric                         Tolbert                              huanga@ku.edu

Jerajani, Kaushal                 Volkin                               kaushaljerajani@ku.edu

Johnson, Stephanie             Berkland                          stephanienjohnson@ku.edu

Kleindl, Peter                       Forrest                             pkleindl@ku.edu

Kopec, Brian                       Siahaan                            brian.kopec@ku.edu

Ladi, Rukmini                      DeKosky                           rladi@ku.edu

Larson, Nicholas                 Middaugh                         nicholas_larson@ku.edu

Lu, Ruolin                            Forrest                             rolinlu@ku.edu

Moulder, Ryan                     Forrest                             kmoulder@ku.edu

Pace, Samantha                  Volkin                               samanthapace@ku.edu

Peterson, Sam                     Berkland                          s453p494@ku.edu

Petrulis, Abby                       Forrest                            a473p731@ku.edu

Prajapati, Indira                    Schoneich                        i496p168@ku.edu

Pressnall, Melissa                 Berkland                          pressnallm@ku.edu

Qiu, Xiazi (Iris)                        Wang                              qiux@ku.edu

Sawant, Nishant                     Volkin                              nishant.sawant@ku.edu    

Skaar, Ryan                           Picking                            ryan.skaar@ku.edu

Song, Jimmy                           Berkland                         jysong@ku.edu

Stewart, Jason                       Picking                             jason.stewart@ku.edu

Subeizu, Natalia                     Schoneich                       nsubelzu@ku.edu

Toprani, Vishal                       Volkin                               vishal.toprani@ku.edu

Varkhede, Ninad                     Forrest                            ninad.varkhede@ku.edu

Wang, Zhaoxian                      Forrest                            z995w842@ku.edu

Wei, Yangjie                           Middaugh                        y874w268@ku.edu

White, Derek                          Tolbert                             derek.white02@gmail.com

 

 

 


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook