• Home
  • People
  • Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Agarwal, Sanjeev                 Volkin                                sanjeeva90@gmail.com

Angalalkurthi, Siva              Middaugh                           s214a774@ku.edu

Basra, Anil                          Siahaan                             basraak@ku.edu

Christopher, Matthew           Berkland                           m905c980@ku.edu

Drbohlav, Laura                   Wang                                drbohlav@ku.edu

Fahad, Ahmed                     DeKosky                           ahmed.fahad@ku.edu

Feng, Mei                            Wang                                m842f342@ku.edu

Hu, Yue                                Volkin                               y163h421@ku.edu

Kang, Huan                         Schoneich                        kanghuancpu@ku.edu

Huang, Aric                         Tolbert                              huanga@ku.edu

Ingram, Allison                     Picking                             ingramal@ku.edu

Jerajani, Kaushal                 Volkin                               kaushaljerajani@ku.edu

Johnson, Stephanie             Berkland                          stephanienjohnson@ku.edu

Kang, Huan                          Schoneich                       kanghuancpu@ku.edu

Kleindl, Peter                       Forrest                             pkleindl@ku.edu

Kopec, Brian                       Siahaan                            brian.kopec@ku.edu

Ladi, Rukmini                      DeKosky                           rladi@ku.edu

Larson, Nicholas                 Middaugh                         nicholas_larson@ku.edu

Lu, Ruolin                            Forrest                             rolinlu@ku.edu

Moulder, Ryan                     Forrest                             kmoulder@ku.edu

Pace, Samantha                  Volkin                               samanthapace@ku.edu

Peterson, Sam                     Berkland                          s453p494@ku.edu

Prajapati, Indira                    Schoneich                        i496p168@ku.edu

Pressnall, Melissa                 Berkland                          pressnallm@ku.edu

Qiu, Xiazi (Iris)                        Wang                              qiux@ku.edu

Sawant, Nishant                     Volkin                              nishant.sawant@ku.edu    

Skaar, Ryan                           Picking                            ryan.skaar@ku.edu

Song, Jimmy                           Berkland                         jysong@ku.edu

Stewart, Jason                       Picking                             jason.stewart@ku.edu

Subeizu, Natalia                     Schoneich                       nsubelzu@ku.edu

Varkhede, Ninad                     Forrest                            ninad.varkhede@ku.edu

Wang, Zhaoxian                      Forrest                            z995w842@ku.edu

Wei, Yangjie                           Middaugh                        y874w268@ku.edu

White, Derek                          Tolbert                             derek.white02@gmail.com

 

 

 


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook