• Home
  • People
  • Graduate Students

Graduate Students

 

Name P.I Lab Email
Apley, Kyle Berkland kdapley@ku.edu
Bajoria, Sakashi Volkin sakshi.bajoria@ku.edu
Banach, Bailey DeKosky bailey-banach@ku.edu
Basra, Anil Hageman basraak@ku.edu
Bird, Chris Volkin chrisbird@ku.edu
Christpher, Matthew Berkland m905c980@ku.edu
Craven, Mark Forrest mark.craven@ku.edu
Elballa, Waleed Siahaan welballa@ku.edu
Fahad, Ahmed DeKosky ahmed.fahad@ku.edu
Feng, Mei Wang m842f342@ku.edu
Griffin, Dan (Jonathan) Berkland jdgriffin@ku.edu
He, Jinyan Siahaan j237h128@ku.edu
Huang, Aric Berkland huanga@ku.edu
Hunt, Jordan Forrest jordan.hunt@ku.edu
Ingram, Allison Picking ingramal@ku.edu
Jerajani, Kaushal Volkin kaushalieraiani@ku.edu
Jin, Tiru Wang yiru.jin@ku.edu
Johnson, Stephanie Berkland stephaniejohnson@ku.edu
Kleindl, Peter Forrest pkleindl@ku.edu
Kopec, Brian Siahaan brian.kopec@ku.edu
Larson, Nick Middaugh nicholas_larson@ku.edu
Lu, Ruolin Forrest ruolinlu@ku.edu
Mahadik, Rucha Siahaan rucha.mahadik@ku.edu
Oliveira de Souza, Matheus DeKosky matheus@ku.edu
Pan, Xiaoli DeKosky xiaolipan@ku.edu
Prajapati, Indira Schöneich i496p168@ku.edu
Pressnall, Melissa Berkland pressnallm@ku.edu
Qiu, Xiazi (Iris) Wang qiux@ku.edu
Ramisetty, Bhargavi Srija Wang srija.1301@ku.edu
Sawant, Nishant Volkin nishant.sawant@ku.edu
Schwinghammer, Kelly Siahaan kschwin2@ku.edu
Song, Jimmy Berkland jysong@ku.edu
Subelzu, Natalia Schöneich nsublzu@ku.edu
Wang, Zhaoxian (George) Hageman georgewang@ku.edu
Wu, Yaqi Tolbert yaqiwu@ku.edu
Zhang, Yilue (Eli) Schöneich yiluezhang@ku.edu

 

 

 


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook