• Home
  • People
  • Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Agarwal, Sanjeev                 Volkin                                sanjeeva90@gmail.com

Al-Hossaini, Abdullah           Lunte                                ama@ku.edu

Al-Kinani, Khalid                  Tolbert                               khalidkhadem@yahoo.com      

Angalalkurthi, Siva              Middaugh                           s214a774@ku.edu

Antunez, Lorena                  Berkland                            l206a068@ku.edu

Bommana, Rupesh              Schoneich                         r224b709@ku.edu   

Christopher, Matthew           Berkland                           m905c980@ku.edu

Drbohlav, Laura                   Laurence                          drbohlav@ku.edu

Feng, Mei                            Wang                                m842f342@ku.edu

Fahad, Ahmed                     Tolbert                              ahmed.fahad@ku.edu

Hu, Yue                                Volkin                               y163h421@ku.edu

Kang, Huan                         Schoneich                        kanghuancpu@ku.edu

Kleindl, Peter                       Forrest                             pkleindl@ku.edu

Kopec, Brian                       Siahaan                            brian.kopec@ku.edu

Ladim Rukmini                    Volkin                                rladi@ku.edu

Larson, Nicholas                 Middaugh                         nicholas_larson@ku.edu

Lu, Ruolin                           Schoneich                         rolinlu@ku.edu

McNiff, Michaela                  Laurence                          mmcniff@ku.edu

More, Apurva                      Volkin                                a379m732@ku.edu

Moulder, Ryan                     Forrest                             kmoulder@ku.edu

Northrup, Laura                   Berkland                          lnorthrup@ku.edu

Okbazghi, Solomon             Tolbert                              solomonians@ku.edu

Pace, Samantha                  Volkin                               samanthapace@ku.edu

Peterson, Sam                     Berkland                          s453p494@ku.edu

Petrulis, Abby                       Forrest                            a473p731@ku.edu

Pickens, Chad                      Berkland                          cpickens@ku.edu

Prajapati, Indira                    Schoneich                        i496p168@ku.edu

Pressnall, Melissa                 Picking                             pressnallm@ku.edu

Qiu, Xiazi (Iris)                        Wang                              qiux@ku.edu

Sawant, Nishant                     Wang                              nishant.sawant@ku.edu    

Shah, Ishan                           Tolbert                             ishanshah@ku.edu

Song, Jimmy                           Berkland                         jysong@ku.edu

Stewart, Jason                       Picking                             jason.stewart@ku.edu

Subeizu, Natalia                     Schoneich                       nsubelzu@ku.edu

Toprani, Vishal                       Volkin                               vishal.toprani@ku.edu

Varkhede, Ninad                     Forrest                            ninad.varkhede@ku.edu

Wei, Yangjie                           Middaugh                        y874w268@ku.edu

White, Derek                          Tolbert                             derek.white02@gmail.com

 

 

 


One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Research

Our research projects ranging from traditional pharmaceutics to biotechnology. 

Learn more here.

Facebook